Steve Serrao and Alex Sleeker won the RGA Four Ball with a Serrao eagle on the second palyoff hole.

Serrao/Sleeker finished at 5-under 66 with two other teams, John Reynolds/Rick Lareau and Hank Klein/Cam Young. All parred the first hole, JLCC's #1. The playoff then moved to the par 5 18th hole, where Serrao hit his second shot to within inches for a tap-in eagle. "Low-stress putt," Serrao said. 

Klein/Young captured first palce in the First Flight, and Reynolds/Lareau won first place in the Second Flight for their efforts. 

Mark Lemacks and Tim O'Bryan won the Third Flight at 74 on a match of cards.

Awesome day, great track and, of course, a fantastic job by Tom Barry and his staff at Jefferson Lakeside.


CHAMPION Steve Serrao Alex Sleeker 66  
FIRST FLIGHT Hank Klein Cam Young 66 1st
  Ben Keefer Rich Jeremiah 67 2nd
  Larry Loving Ted Dougherty 68 3rd
  Scott Bemberis Scott Reisenweaver 69 4th
  Starell Cox Tommy Lesperance 69 5th
  Tom Vlahakis James Holmes 69  
  Tyler Clark Robert Nussey, Jr 70  
  Ray Dingledine Kevin Williamson 70  
  Leon Roday Phil White 70  
  Greg Bales Nathan Lash 71  
  Matt Paciocco Jeff Jansen 71  
  Greg Gerczak Todd Hoyle 72  
  Kenton Scearce Ryan Taylor 73  
  Jim Woodson Chris Quick 73  
  Ryan Osborne Ken Cocolin 75  
  Austin Gray Ross Sumner 77  
SECOND FLIGHT John Reynolds Rick LaReau 66 1st
  Ben Beach Thomas Dodson 67 2nd
  Greg Marbold Marco Poccia 67 3rd
  Rusty Breeden Ben Boyer 68  
  Mike Dreschler Nick Rogers 70  
  Matthew Tignor Brandon Stokes 73  
  Jim Hudson Scott Gordon 74  
  Richard Wintsch Conrad Rickers 74  
  Jeff Spears Ben Lienard 75  
  Chris Palmer Nick Stubbe 76  
  Wade Harrington Brent Holsten 78  
  Jay Pickus Kenny Hudgins 83  
THIRD FLIGHT Mark Lemacks Tim O'Bryan 74 1st
  Kurt Williams David Genter 74 2nd
  Jonathan Hand Blake Beach 74 3rd
  Chris Corrada Pat McDuff 75  
  Chris Neal Robert Jones 75  
  Eric Crain Ron DeCastro 75  
  Chris Unger Scott Paciocco 75  
  Alec Sorrel Bobby Moore 76  
  Bryan Burleigh Brian Gray 77  
  Brad Richards Rawleigh Taylor 77  
  Carey Bliley Claude Whitehead 78  
  Troy Robinson Jamie King 84